0

About Us

Expert Solution was founded in 2006 to help the country's hotel and restaurant business to be competitive, successful and effective. We decided to combine the experience and knowledge of our employees and developed a unique enterprise management tool in the field of hospitality.

Our main goal is to teach restaurant and hotel workers to use software tools to solve their daily business tasks and build the right structure of work. Today, the SERVO software product is a comprehensive solution for automation and optimization, which greatly simplifies the reporting, personnel management and loyalty programs.

In our work, we use the equipment of such leading world manufacturers. Our employees are experienced professionals with many years of experience in this field of activity, which is "fast" on the shoulder, quality development and successful implementation of projects of any level of complexity. We guarantee professional consultation on equipment selection, training of personnel, warranty and after-sales service. This is also facilitated by the developed system of regional representatives, which allows us without difficulty to provide service support to our customers throughout Ukraine.

логотип SERVIO - your business is under control

Our partners

Why we

24/7 support

24/7 support

Works around the clock, answers by phone, e-mail or messengers.
Ease of controls

Ease of controls

Easy and quick mastering of the program without special skills.
Flexibility

Flexibility

A system that will adapt to the needs of a business of any size.
Without crashing

Without crashing

Our equipment and software have licenses and quality certificates, which guarantees their well-coordinated and long-term operation.
Security guarantee

Security guarantee

We guarantee confidentiality and safety of all your data in our system.
Training

Training

Opportunity to train personnel on the operation of the system in on-line and off-line mode, both in a group and individually.

Customer Support

Complex solutions for automation and optimization of service companies

Questions remained?

0

О нас

Компания Expert Solution была основана в  2006 году  с целью помочь отельно-ресторанному бизнесу быть  конкурентным, успешным и эффективным.  Мы решили объединить опыт и знания наших сотрудников и разработали  набор уникальных инструментов  управления предприятием в сфере гостеприимства.

 

Наша главная цель – научить работников предприятий сферы услуг использовать программные и аппаратные инструменты для решения ежедневных бизнес-задач и построения правильной структуры работы. Сегодня, программный продукт SERVIO -  это комплексное решение по автоматизации и оптимизации, которое значительно упрощает ведение оперативного и управленческого учета, формирование отчетности, управление персоналом и программами лояльности. 

В своей работе мы используем оборудование ведущих мировых производителей. Сотрудники нашего предприятия являются опытными специалистами с многолетним стажем работы в данной сфере деятельности, которым "по плечу" быстрая, качественная разработка и успешное внедрение проектов любого уровня сложности. Мы гарантируем профессиональную консультацию по подбору оборудования, обучение персонала, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание после продажи. Этому способствует наличие офисов в основных регионах Украины, развитая система региональных представителей, в т.ч. и зарубежных,  которая позволяет нам без проблем осуществлять сервисную поддержку наших клиентов, вне зависимости, где они находятся. 

логотип SERVIO - ваш бизнес под контролем

Наши партнеры

Почему мы

Поддержка 24/7

Поддержка 24/7

Работает круглосуточно, отвечает по телефону, e-mail или в мессенджерах.
Простота управления

Простота управления

Легкое и быстрое освоение программы без специальных навыков.
Гибкость

Гибкость

Система , которая настроится под потребности бизнеса любого масштаба.
Без сбоев

Без сбоев

Наше оборудование и ПО имеет лицензии и сертификаты качества, что гарантирует их слаженную и длительную работу.
Гарантия безопасности

Гарантия безопасности

Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность и сохранность всех ваших данных в нашей системе.
Обучение персонала

Обучение персонала

Возможность обучать персонал работе системы в on-line и off-line режиме , как в группе, так и индивидуально.

Поддержка клиентов

Комплексные решения по автоматизации и оптимизации предприятий сферы услуг

Остались вопросы?